Danny Beaton

Native American Flute Music

This first release CD features 13 songs, written and performed by Danny Beaton, representing his accumulated works from the past 13 years.

The playlist includes:

  • Message from a Mohawk Man
  • Indigenous Restoration
  • Mohawk Wisdom Keepers
  • Skeeneh                          
  • The Iroquois Speak Out for Mother Earth
  • Old Moccasin Dance Song
  • Old Rivers
  • Old Elders
  • Nia Wen Ha
  • Spring
  • Tears Inside
  • Fasting With Alicja
Web Hosting Companies